Welcome to my blog. I will endeavour to write of things that will resonate with the greater number of you. I will attempt to be pithy rather than describe every little thing. Human stories are always more interesting than those about the various fern varietals I will no doubt come across.

Further, I will do my best to commit to a semi-regular schedule of updates. At least once a month. Think about subscribing to my RSS feed – much easier I think. For those of you not familiar with RSS feeds, this allows you to receive my blog posts in the form of emails once I post them so you don’t have to check the web page every few days for updates. Outlook and Gmail both have this feature.

per·i·pa·tet·ic

adj.

1. Walking about or from place to place; traveling on foot.

n.
1. One who walks from place to place; an itinerant.
Welcome aboard!
